2020 Soiree

Scroll down to find out more about our CCBN Scholars and hear their Thank You speeches. A testament to the resiliency of Nursing and role models to other Nurses-to-be, our Scholars are truly inspiring. Please share this page with your professional networks, education circles, communities, friends and families. Thank you again for your support.

2020 Dr. Bernard F. Gipson Sr.
Nurse Science Scholarship Recipients

Evonne Eze

Jonelle Goode-Smith

Stephanie Dorval-Valmond

2020 Barbara Tunley Crenshaw
Nursing Scholarship Recipients

Dayriana Sanders

Elsy David

Returning CCBN Scholars

Danyelle Gilbert

Jael Mallory

Janaye Culton

Naomi Alvaro

Thank You Again For Your Support!

Comments are closed.